Rahim Magdy avatar

Rahim Magdy Icon qutortested

US$ 4.00 /hour

Star red Star gray Star gray Star gray Star gray

About Me:

My name is Rahim Magdy, I'm 29 years old, I live in Cairo. I've 3 years and 1 semester of law degree and I'm at my final semester at Ain Shams University, in Cairo, Egypt. My career was in football and I used to play for many clubs as a professional soccer player, I used to work at call center and customer service in an online company, I started learning and memorizing Quran when I was 10 but it was hard with school so I stopped then I get back to memorizing and learning when I was 18, I used to teach Quran to kids in my area and help them in memorization and recitation, I used to be Imam at Salat Al Taraweeh and Al Tahajud in Ramadan from 2014 to 2018, I'm studying now Tajweed to take the Ijazah, I'll be able to teach Tajweed soon in sha Allah. and I'm continuing in memorization and revision. I've a channel on YouTube, Instagram account and Tiktok account to upload Quran with my voice.

Book a Lesson

Age: 29 Years
Gender: Male
I can teach:
Star red Star red Star red Star red Star red
Icon qutortested
Arabic English
Fiqh: Hanafi
Sect: Sunnah
Store Manager At Home Appliances Company
Aug 2020 - Dec 2020
High School
Jul 2011
Tajweed Ijazah (Jan 2022)
I am studying Tajweed theoretically at the moment, and soon in sha Allah I will take the Ijazah and start teaching Tajweed.
View Document

Star gray Star gray Star gray Star gray Star gray


11 Feb 2022

02 Jun 2022

No feedback yet

Message Rahim Magdy
explaining your needs and you will receive a response by email
Message (log in required):
Your first thirty minutes are protected by our Free Trial Guarantee: You can speak to as many tutors as you like during the free trial.